Project Leader

Herlinde Pauer-Studer

Professor of Practical Philosophy and Ethics

Department of Philosophy
University of Vienna
Ebendorferstraße 10/13, 1010 Vienna
Room: 3.05
T: +43-1-4277-46444
Mail: herlinde.pauer-studer@univie.ac.at
Web: https://homepage.univie.ac.at/herlinde.pauer-studer/

©Kay von Aspern / www.von-aspern.com


Visiting Research Professor

Velislava Mitova

Professor, University of Johannesburg

Department of Philosophy
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7, 1010 Vienna
Room: tba
T: tba
Mail: velislava.mitova@univie.ac.at
Web: https://www.uj.ac.za/members/prof-veli-mitova/


Post Doc

Grace Paterson

PhD, Stanford University
Department of Philosophy
University of Vienna
Ebendorferstraße 10/13, 1010 Vienna
Room: 3.07
T: +43-1-4277-46092
Mail: grace.paterson@univie.ac.at
Web: https://sites.google.com/view/gracepaterson


Post Doc

Lars J. K. Moen

PhD, Australian National University

Department of Philosophy
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7, 1010 Vienna
Room: C0210
T: tba
Mail: lars.moen@univie.ac.at
Web: https://lars-moen.com/


Post Doc

Olof Leffler

PhD, University of Leeds

Department of Philosophy
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7, 1010 Vienna
Room: C0210
T: tba
Mail: olof.leffler@univie.ac.at
Web: https://www.olofleffler.com/


Post Doc

Nathan Biebel

PhD, Tulane University

Department of Philosophy
University of Vienna
Ebendorferstraße 10/13, 1010 Vienna
Room: 3.08
T: tba
Mail: nathan.biebel@univie.ac.at
Web: https://liberalarts.tulane.edu/departments/philosophy/people/nathan-biebel


Project Administration

Florian Kolowrat

Department of Philosophy
University of Vienna
Ebendorferstraße 10/13, 1010 Vienna
Room: 3.06
T: +43-1-4277-46461
Mail: florian.kolowrat@univie.ac.at
Web: https://ufind.univie.ac.at/en/person.html?id=53614&more=true


Post Doc

Niels De Haan
(from March 6, 2021-March 31, 2022)

Master, University of Groningen

Web: https://univie.academia.edu/NielsdeHaan


Post Doc

Matthew Rachar
(from June 1, 2019-September 6, 2021)

PhD, City University of New York (CUNY)

Web: https://www.matthewrachar.com/


Post Doc

Carlos Nunez
(from March 2, 2018-September 14, 2020)

PhD, Stanford University

Web: https://www.phil.uni-bayreuth.de/en/people/Nunez/index.php


Prae Doc

Franz Altner
(from March 1, 2018-July 31, 2021)

Master, Universität Leipzig

Web: https://franzurbanaltner.academia.edu/


Visiting Research Professor

Veronica Rodriguez-Blanco
(from February 1, 2022 - June 30, 2022)

Professor, University of Surrey

Department of Philosophy
University of Vienna
Ebendorferstraße 10/13, 1010 Vienna
Room: 3.08
T: tba
Mail: veronica.rodriguez-blanco@univie.ac.at
Web: https://www.surrey.ac.uk/people/veronica-rodriguez-blanco


Visiting Research Professor

Anne Schwenkenbecher
(from November 4, 2021-March 3, 2022)

PhD, Humboldt University of Berlin

Web: http://profiles.murdoch.edu.au/myprofile/anne-schwenkenbecher/


Visiting Research Professor


Stephanie Collins 
(from May 1, 2019 - June 30, 2019)

Australian Catholic University

Web: https://stephaniecollins.xyz/